The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan composed of 5 member clubs. Headquartered in Lahore, the PSL is widely considered to become the premier professional cricket league in Pakistan. The PSL Cup will be awarded annually to the league playoff champion at the end of each season.

After several years of planning, the Pakistan Super League will officially begin on February 4, 2016, in the United Arab Emirates, after the suspension of operations of its predecessor organization, the Haier T20 League, which had been founded in 2004. The PSL immediately took the place as one of the leagues that contested for the annual T20 cup.

TeamView All

Peshawar Zalmi Gallery View All

twitter Feed  

Facebook Feed  

Sound Tracks